Roblox Plus and early access
The Hunt: Roblox 20 Roblox Plus early access, exactly as the official description captured for this site states it.

What the official description states
Roblox Plus subscribers get early access to the hub and up to three additional exclusive items, 9 AM to 2 PM PDT
That is the complete official statement captured for this site.
What it does not state
- No price or plan details for Roblox Plus.
- No names for the three additional items.
- No statement about what happens after the window.
This page does not fill those gaps. Anyone stating a price or naming the three items is going beyond what the official description captured here supports.
Do you need a code for this?
No source captured for this site describes a redeemable code, and access is not presented as something you redeem. The verified code status page records what was checked before this site concluded that the list is empty.
What this page cannot settle
Unverified Roblox Plus details are not published on this page, and Roblox's own announcement is the only place to confirm them.
Sources for this page
Official values were captured from the Roblox APIs on 18 September 2026 with a recorded sha256. Community values are attributed to the page and date that reported them.
- Roblox games API (2026-09-18)
- Roblox badges API (2026-09-18)
- Roblox votes API (2026-09-18)
- Roblox groups API (2026-09-18)
- Official experience page (2026-09-18)
Status of these values
Known: the official values here were captured on 18 September 2026.
Not confirmed: anything a captured source does not state.
Next: check the official Roblox page before you act on a value.
Rechecked: 18 September 2026.